## Central University of Haryana Internal Quality Assurance Cell Minutes of the Meeting of IQAC held on June29, 2020

A meeting of IQAC was held on June 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM for finalizing the responsibilities of AQAR 2019-20.

Following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Prof. Sanjiv Kumar, Director, IQAC
- 2. Dr. Ajay Kumar Bansal, SOET
- 3. Dr. Pawan Kumar Maurya, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 4. Dr. Surender Singh, Dept. of Microbiology
- 5. Dr. Phool Singh, SOET
- 6. Dr. Parmod Kumar, School of Education
- 7. Dr. Anand Sharma, Department of Management Studies
- 8. Dr. Kashyap Dubey, Department of Biotechnology
- 9. Dr. Tejpal Dhewa, Dept. of Nutrition Biology
- 10. Dr. Dinesh Chahal, School of Education

Considering the importance of timely submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) for the session 2019-20, following members/officials were assigned the responsibilities to compile the criteria/Part/Section-wise information in a time-bound manner:

- 1. Part-A : Director, IQAC in association with other members
- 2. Part-B
  - a. Criterion-I : Dr. Ajay Kumar, Dr. A.P. Sharma and Sh. Jitender Mor
  - b. Criterion-II (2.1 & 2.2):
- i. Dr. Vipul Yadav
- ii. Sh. Naresh Kumar, A.L.
- iii. Sh. Harsh Sharma
- c. Criterion-II (2.3) : Dr. Santosh C. Hulagbali and Dr. Tejpal Dhewa
- d. Criterion-II (2.4) : Dr. Surender Singh and Sh. Radhey Shyam, A.R. (Estt.)
- e. Criterion-II (2.5 & 2.6.2): Dr. Vipul Yadav and Sh. S.L. Sharma
- f. Criterion-II (2.6.1 & 2.7): Dr. Parmod Kumar & Dr. Payal Chandel
- g. Criterion-III (3.1-3.5 and 3.7)
  - d 3.7) : i. Dr. Pawan Maurya
  - ii. Dr. Surender Singh
  - iii. Dr. Suneel Kumar
  - iv. Dr. Gunjan Goel
  - v. Dr. Tejpal Dhewa

h. Criterion-III (3.6):

vi. Dr. Rajeev Menon

Prof. Dinesh Gupta, DSW, Dr. Renu Yadav & Dr. Dinesh Chahal

i. **Criterion-IV** 

- i. Dr. Santosh C. Hulagbali
- ii. Dr. Kashyap Dubey
- iii. Dr. Phool Singh
- iv. Dr. Pawan Tyagi
- v. Dr. Vinod Kumar, Chemistry
- vi. Sh. P.C. Garg

:

- vii. Sh. Naresh Kumar, A.L.
- viii. Sh. Amit Sindhu, A.R.
  - ix. Sh. Amit Kumar, STA

## j. Criterion-V

- i. 5.1.1: Sh. Sunder Lal Sharma and Sh. Harsh Sharma
- ii. 5.1.2 & 5.1.3: Dr. Prakash Kanoo, Dr. Ajeet Sahoo and Dr. Yudhveer Singh
- iii. 5.1.4: Dr. Monika
- iv. 5.2 to 5.4: Dr. Anand Sharma, Dr. Ajay Bansal, Dr. Renu, Dr. Aarti Yadav and Dr. Suyash Mishra
- k. Criterion-VI
  - 6.1 & 6.2: Prof. Rajesh Malik, Dr. Santosh C. Hulagbali and Dr. Chanchal Sharma i.
  - ii. 6.3: Prof. Vipin Bhardwaj and Sh. Radhey Shyam
  - iii. 6.4: Sh. Manoranjan Tripathy, FO and Sh. Amit Sindhu, A.R. (Fin.)
  - iv. 6.5: Director, IQAC in association with other members

## l. Criterion-VII

- i. 7.1.1: Dr. Renu Yadav and Dr. Reema Gill
- ii. 7.1.2: Dr. Vikas Garg and Dr. Kalpana Chauhan (EE)
- iii. 7.1.3: Prof. Sarika Sharma
- iv. 7.1.4: Dr. Parmod Kumar and Dr. Renu
- v. 7.1.5 & 7.1.6: Prof. Ranvir Singh, Dr. Ajay Pal and faculty of Yoga and Sanskrit
- vi. 7.1.7: Dr. Surender Singh
- vii. 7.2, 7.3 and 8: All Deans

Director, IOAC