

हरियाणा केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

**CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA** 

(संसद अधिनियम 25 (2009) के तहत स्थापित) (Established vide Act No. 25 (2009) of Parliament) गांवः जांट—पाली, जिला—महेन्द्रगढ (हरियाणा) . 123031 Village: Jant-Pali, Distt: Mahendergarh (Haryana)-123031

No.: CUH/2020/Estt.Sec./NT/31

Date: 11/01/2020

# **NOTICE**

Reference: Advertisement No. 4/NT/R/2019 dated 21-11-2019.

Subject: Scrutiny of applications for the posts of Librarian (Post Code – 1) and Deputy Librarian (Post Code – 2).

Applications received in response to the above advertisement for the aforesaid posts have been scrutinized and the outcome of the scrutiny is attached.

Objection, if any, to the shortlisting/candidature of candidates for the aforesaid posts may be intimated to the University at <u>recruitment@cuh.ac.in</u> by 15-01-2020, positively. No representation/s will be entertained after 15-01-2020. The concerned candidates are also requested to furnish the required information/documents to the above-mentioned e-mail id only by 15-01-2020, so that their candidature/eligibility can be ascertained, accordingly. Representations shall be received through email only.

Interviews for the above positions may be scheduled at any time after 15-01-2020. Call letters to the eligible candidates shall be sent by e-mail only. Therefore, the candidates are advised to check their emails regularly.

Assistant Registrar (Establishment)

### CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

### SCRUTINY OF APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FOR THE POST OF LIBRARIAN (POST CODE - 01) VIDE ADVT. NO. 4/NT/R/2019 DATED 21-11-2019

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate's Father Name	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks
1	Preeti Sharda	Hari Gopal Sharda	Provisionally Eligible	<ul> <li>Subject to submission of the following:</li> <li>1. Copy of M. Lib. I. Sc. Marksheet.</li> <li>2. Experience certificate from 01-05-2008 to 06-09-2019 at RIE, Chandigarh with Pay Scale and Grade from competent authority.</li> </ul>
2	Anil	Vijender Kumar	Not Eligible	<ol> <li>Lack of minimum requisite qualification.</li> <li>Lack of minimum requisite experience.</li> </ol>
3	Nihar Kanta Patra	Nanda Kishore Patra	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of proof of experience after eligibility.
4	Rajeev Manhas	Madan Lal	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of evidence of experience from 30-05-2006 to till date at Baba Farid University of Health Sciences with Pay Scale and Grade from competent authority.
5	Chintamani	Ramyagya	Not Eligible	<ol> <li>Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.</li> <li>Lack of innovative Library services, including the integration of ICT in a library.</li> </ol>
6	Pooja	Padam Singh	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite qualification.
7	Ashok Kumar	Shyam Lal	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
8	Nitin Sadhuji Kude	Sadhuji P. Kude	Not Eligible	<ol> <li>Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.</li> <li>Lack of innovative Library services, including the integration of ICT in a library.</li> </ol>
9	Santosh C. Hulagabali	Chandra Shekhar	Provisionally Eligible	<ul> <li>Subject to submission of the following:</li> <li>1. Evidence of innovative Library services, including the integration of ICT in a library by the competent authority.</li> <li>2. Experience certificate from 22-05-2007 to till date at Nagindas College with Pay Scale and Grade from competent authority.</li> </ul>
10	Rishi Kumar Tiwari	Mahaveer Prasad Tiwari	Provisionally Eligible	<ul> <li>Subject to submission of the following:</li> <li>1. Evidence of award of Ph.D. in accordance with UGC Regulations, 2009/2016 by obtaining the certificate of exemption from competent authority.</li> <li>2. Experience certificate from 01-07-2005 to till date at BIMTECH with Pay Scale and Grade alongwith appointment letters from competent authority.</li> <li>3. Evidence of innovative Library services, including the integration of ICT in a library by the competent authority.</li> </ul>
11	Vyas Jagdish Rameshwar	Rameshwar M. Vyas	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience.
12	Rupesh Gaur	Raj Krishan Gaur	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
13	Lata Suresh	T. Vishwanathan	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.

#### CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

## SCRUTINY OF APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FOR THE POST OF DEPUTY LIBRARIAN (POST CODE - 02) VIDE ADVT. NO. 4/NT/R/2019 DATED 21-11-2019

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate's Father Name	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks
1	Deepak Kumar	Ganga Ram	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite qualification.
2	Akhtar Hussain	Md. Babuddin	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
3	Chintamani	Ramyagya	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience.
4	Richa Tripathi	P.N. Tripathi	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
5	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Satya Prakash Sharma	Not Eligible	Overage
6	Ruchi Jain	M.P. Jain	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
7	Rishi Kumar Tiwari Satya Prakash Singh	Mahaveer Prasad Tiwari Salag Ram	Provisionally Eligible Provisionally Eligible	<ul> <li>Subject to submission of the following:</li> <li>1. Evidence of award of Ph.D. in accordance with UGC Regulations, 2009/2016 by obtaining the certificate of exemption from competent authority.</li> <li>2. Experience certificate from 01-07-2005 to till date at BIMTECH with Pay Scale and Grade alongwith appointment letters from competent authority.</li> <li>3. Evidence of innovative Library services, including the integration of ICT in a library by the competent authority.</li> <li>Subject to submission of the following:</li> <li>1. Evidence of recognized credential of ACCMAN Institute from the Apex Body.</li> <li>2. Experience certificate from 18-11-2009 to 18-08-2012 at ACCMAN Institute with Pay Scale and Grade from competent authority.</li> </ul>
9	Gajender Singh	Ram Kishor	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite qualification.
10	Aakanksha	Rama Shanker Roy	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience.
11	Shweta Pandey	Arun Kumar Pandey	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
12	Siddayya Shirur	Shekharayya Shirur	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience in the Pay Scale and Grade.
13	Ashok Kumar	Shyam Lal	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite experience after eligibility.
14	Aashi Malviya	Rajesh Kumari Malviya	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite qualification.
15	Monu	Gyan Singh	Not Eligible	Lack of minimum requisite qualification.