



On



Funded by

Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR)



A



Chief Guest

Shri La Ganesan

Honorable Governor of Nagaland

Prof.(Dr.)Tankeshwar Kumar

Vice Chancellor
Central University of Haryana,
Mahendrgarh

Prof. Anil Shukla

Vice Chancellor Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

Prof. (Dr.) Sushma Yadav

Pro Vice Chancellor Central University of Haryana, Mahendrgarh

Project Team



Dr. Arvind Singh Tejawat



Dr. Saurabh Pratap Singh Rathore



Dr. Priyanka Kaushik



Dr. Rajesh Kumar Paswan



FREE FOR EVERYONE

Dr. Neha Rao



10:15am - 06:00pm



Thursday, 14th March 2024



Prof. Mool Chand Sharma Auditorium at Central University of Haryana in Mahendergarh.





+91 99116 93336