

हरियाणा केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

(संसद अधिनियम 25 (2009) के तहत स्थापित) (Established vide Act No. 25 (2009) of Parliament) गांवः जांट—पाली, जिला—महेन्द्रगढ (हरियाणा) . 123029

Village: Jant-Pali, Distt: Mahendergarh (Haryana)-123029

No: CUH/2021/Estt.Sec(7)/.1008

8.

9.

Ms. Vaishali Yadav

Mr. Prakhar Mishra

अधिसूचना/Notification

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following Committees consisting of the members as mentioned against each are hereby re-constituted for redressal of grievances of Teachers' and Students under Ordinance XXVI of the Ordinances of the University:

(A) Students' Grievance-Redressal Committee			
1.	Prof. Sarika Sharma, Dean School of Education, CUH	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Monika Associate Professor Department of Law, CUH		Nominee of Vice-Chancellor
3.	Dr. Antresh Kumar Associate Professor Department of Biochemistry, CUH	-	Nominee of Vice-Chancellor
4.	Dr. Renu Yadav Assistant Professor School of Education, CUH	, -	Nominee of Vice-Chancellor
5.	Prof. Dinesh Kumar Gupta Dean, Student's Welfare Central University of Haryana	-	Member Secretary
6.	Dean of the School, or in his absence, the Head of the Department concerned	, -	Special Invitee
7.	Mr. Augustmuni Mishra	-	M.A., Department of Journalism & Mass Communication

M.Sc.,

Microbiology

Department

B.Tech, Department of Computer

Science & Engineering

of

(B) Teachers' Grievance-Redressal Committee

- 1. Prof. Dinesh Kumar Gupta Chairman HoD, Department of Library & Information Sciences, CUH
- 2. Dr. Kalpana Chauhan Gender's Representative Associate Professor, Chemistry under School of Engineering & Technology, CUH
- 3. Dr. Ravinder Kaur, Assistant Professor SC's & Minority Representative Dept. of Commerce, CUH
- 4. Dr. Gloria Kuzur, Assistant Professor, ST's Representative Department of Geography, CUH
- 5. Dr. Ajeet Kumar Sahoo OBC's Representative Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, CUH
- 6. Dr. Azaj Ansari, Assistant Professor, PwD's Representative Department of Chemistry, CUH
- 7. Dr. Ranjan Aneja Member Secretary Associate Professor, Department of Economics, CUH

Deputy Registrar (Estt.) (AC)

Copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Concerned Committee Members, CUH.
- 2. A.R, Vice Chancellor's Secretariat (for kind information of the Vice Chancellor), Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 3. Office of the Registrar (for information of the Registrar), Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 4. All Deans/HoDs, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 5. Assistant Registrar, Academic Branch, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 6. Assistant Registrar, Desk Section, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.

Assistant Registrar (Estt.)